What does Soldplicity do with my Registration Information?

All of the information you submit when filling out the site's registration form is used for your Site Profile. Some of this information is hidden, while the less sensitive information is viewable only by other Registered Users.

When filling out the registration form users are made aware of which information will be visible on their Site Profile, and to keep registration simple, many of the form fields are not required.

Before registering with Soldplicity, we ask that all users  read over the Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy.

You may rest assured that Soldplicity does not share your registration information with third parties for marketing purposes, but uses it solely for the purpose of improving the website and user experience.

You are here: Support FAQs Registration What does Soldplicity do with my Registration Information?