How do I delete my Site Profile?

Once logged in to Soldplicity, click on the My Site Profile menu link in the Members Menu.

Click on Delete Me - the very last tab of your Profile Page information box.

You will read "By clicking this Delete button, you will completely remove your user account from this site. If you are sure you want to do this, click the button below."

Click the Delete Me button to permanently delete your Site Profile.

You are here: Support FAQs Site Profile How do I delete my Site Profile?